Claire Harvey East - CD Available NOW
Claire Harvey East - International Soprano
"Songs of Love & Life"

"Songs of Love & Life"
Claire Harvey-East Soprano
Price: £8.50

Track Listing:

1)  Nella fantasia
2)  Summertime
3)  Climb Every Mountain
4)  Danny Boy
5)  O Mio Babbino Caro
6)  Bring Him Home
7)  The Old Rugged Cross
8)  Ave Maria
9)  You'll Never Walk Alone
10) Nessun Dorma

You need Flash Player in order to view this.